More Together Again

More Together Again

CD: $24.99 / prices vary by digital outlet

  1. Midnight Special

  2. Abiyoyo

  3. Where Have All the Flowers Gone

  4. Mooses Come Walking

  5. When the Ship Comes In

  6. Guantanamera

  7. The Ross Perot Guide To Answering Embarrassing Questions

  8. Sailing Down This Golden River

  9. If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)

  10. When a Soldier Makes It Home

  11. Can't Help Falling In Love

  12. De Colores

  13. Solo Le Pido a Dios

  14. Wake Up Dead

  15. Gabriel's Mother's Highway Ballad #16 Blues

  16. The Hills Of Glenshee

  17. A Little This N That

  18. City Of New Orleans

  19. Jacob's Ladder

  20. Wimoweh (Mbube)

  21. Amazing Grace

  22. This Land Is Your Land